Mazda of Everett
Sales: 888-517-0404
Service: 888-548-4410
Parts: 888-575-1314
Finance: 425-740-2949
Close

Testimonials

Ozshon J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Mazda of Everett has earned my business

Stop by this dealership to get some information due to upcoming move to Washington and spoke with salesman Scott Sorensen. He was very friendly and provided the information I needed for a future purchase of a vehicle when I make the move to Washington. Scott also gave my wife & I useful info on the state and area. Scott of Mazda Everett has earned my business and will be my first call when I get to Washington to purchase my new vehicle. Keep up the good work!!!

Keith S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Easy place to shop for a car

Low key atmosphere, easy place to shop for a car. Mike was great.

KFJ P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Ask for Mike

If you are gonna come here, ask for mike, he’s a nice guy and will try his best to make sure you are completely satisfied with your new car

Viva T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
I will definitely go back and will be referring family and friends to Mazda of Everett

I was referred by an online 3rd party to Mazda of Everett with the same day appointment. Long story short, the person I was referred to Mick Jones (found out he was the owner) wasn’t the same person that greeted me which was Mike Pecina but needless to say, Mike was very welcoming. He wasn’t expecting me and was surprised I showed up without receiving a call from anyone at the dealer to come in. From the minute I walked in to the last second I walked out, Mike and Adrian who worked on my case were very personable and professional. It was a long process but at the same time was hassle free. They were very patient and worked with me to get the car I really wanted. I bought 3 cars before from 3 different dealers and this was the first car dealership that actually showed me that they can sell cars just by being themselves - honest and transparent and no need for haggling. This was great customer service experience. Sales people should take notes from them. Shoutout to Kara, financial manager who is so sweet for staying late with her daughter at work to process my paperwork too. I will definitely go back and will be referring family and friends to Mazda of Everett.

Chelsie D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
This place has AMAZING customer service

This place has AMAZING customer service. Seth in the service department is top notch! Upon my arrival I was handed carnations for women's appreciation day. These guys are first class bar none. Seth is an incredible asset of this company and should be recognized as such. Thank you for all you do!

Akua B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Went above and beyond to make sure I went home with a car that day

For one, it was a very long drive for me to go up there but I took one last leap of faith and boy am I so thankful to have met Mike Pecina. A lot of dealers said NO to me so when I got a call from Mazda of Evrt on Friday, I was very skeptical. Mike went above and beyond to make sure I went home with a car that day. He said "have an open mind. And I'll get you into something today with your own name/credit. And he delivered on his promise. Will definitely be going back to him when I get a bit more green on my credit and take the car back for something "bigger" (I got a Fiat) lol

Ammie B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Multiple times I was greeted with a smile

Bought my new car at another dealership but came here for my maintenance. I'm pretty impressed with the experience overall from the moment I got here. Clear directions of where to pull in for service, very clean facilities, and great customer service. Being a younger girl I'm really not used to this kind of service. Multiple times I was greeted with a smile and asked if I had been taken care of. I'll probably end up going through these guys for my next car upgrade. Keep doing what you're doing!

Apostlewill4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Excellent people

Professional Curtious Service Good on the Wallet and Good bang for the buck. Excellent people

Ohn G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
I would buy a car from him any day

I just got a Mazda cx5 at the Mazda of Everett! Mike Pecina was my salesman, I absolutely loved working with him. Knowledgeable and very professional, and so well dressed. I would buy a car from him any day.

Rachel S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
I am so happy I went into Mazda of Everett

I am so happy I went into Mazda of Everett. As soon as I walked into the dealership I received a warm welcome. I worked with Marvin and he was amazing. I explained that I wasn't going to be buying that day, but he still took his time, and answered all my questions. He listened to what I needed, and got me into the car that matched my needs and budget. After my experience at Mazda I didn't look anywhere else. A few weeks later when I was ready Marvin again took his time, answered more of my questions and I drove away in a car I absolutely love! I highly recommend going into Mazda of Everett, and definitely ask for Marvin. You will be glad you did!

Mason M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2019
This dealership and the employees have been great since day one

I’ve been coming to the parts dept for the better part of a decade now. This dealership and the employees have been great since day one. From the early years of rummaging through a service manual to help me fix my 1986 Rx7 to current years where they help me track down parts to maintain my 1993 Rx7, this dealership has been nothing but helpful. Matt and Jason have always done the most for me and it’s that kinda service that keeps me coming back. I can’t recommend this dealership and these employees enough.

Shelia L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Very happy with Mazda of Everett

Great experience actually bought another car during my visit and a free auto detail very happy with Mazda of Everett

Lacy S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Great family owned dealership!

Great family owned dealership!

Taylor O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
Love love LOVE their customer service!

Love love LOVE their customer service! My sister was looking to buy a car and granted, it’s her first time actually buying a car and so we went to another dealership before them and they got so pushy that we got discouraged. But then we found Mazda of Everett. Very laid back, fantastic service and no one made us feel pushed to by a car and we ended up buying one because they found one that met all the expectations and Scott Sorensen was the BEST! Definitely recommend!! 11/10

Mike M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Friendly Staff

I really only go here for service on my 3. Friendly staff. Quick. Comfortable waiting area.

Hannah B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Referring all of our friends and family!

Had the most amazing experience with Mazda of Everett. It was my first time buying a car and it was a wonderful experience. Our salesman was Tim Hack and he is top notch! Referring all our friends and family!!

Mike M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Their selection of Mazdas and pricing was the best in the general area

Worked with Frank, bought new a CX5 and a Mazda 6 (both Signature trims), traded in a top of the line 2012 Honda Accord, and we’ll turn in an Infiniti QX60 (lease ends) to Infinity/Nissan that was an albatross. Our total monthly pmts are over $200 less than the QX60 lease. Frank made sure we received every legitimate benefit. A very caring guy and coupled with Bebs w accessories and Tony in finance, our process was expeditious—none of the typical back and forth prevalent in so many other dealerships, both foreign and domestic. Their selection of Mazdas and pricing was the best in the general area.

J S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
We are very please with the buying experience at Mazda of Everett

Purchase experience was pleasant, simple and easy, we purchased a used vehicle that was not a Mazda. Test drive was easy, no pressure. Sales person did a great job making us comfortable offering water, coffee, snacks and providing kbb info and autochek. Really appreciated the casual atmosphere. Negotiation was quick and simple, price was deemed fair based on our research for year, make, model and its mileage, we paid in full same day which was very quick and I'm sure financing will take longer. Excited about the first oil service being free and the free car washes as a new customer. Have not used the service department yet but will add review when we do. We are very pleased with the buying experience at Mazda of Everett.

Cecilia F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Highly recommend Sheldon and Mazda of Everett to everyone

Just purchased a 2019 CX 5 from Mazda of Everett. It was an execellent experience due to Sales Manager Sheldon Mease. We live in north Whatcom County and Sheldon was the reason we chose to go to this dealership. Sheldon received my contact info from TrueCar and reached out to me immediately (along with three other dealers). We communicated via email for some time. He answered all my questions, they had the exact CX 5 model I wanted, and Sheldon even came in on his scheduled day off to meet and help us. There was no high pressure from Sheldon or anyone else we dealt with. I absolutely love this vehicle! We highly recommend Sheldon and Mazda of Everett to everyone .

Ane D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Can't beat that

I went for a particular make and model and the salesman actually sold me a much nicer car, same make and model, that was less money. Can't beat that.

Kristi S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
VERY friendly

Absolutely love the service dept. They are all So VERY friendly helpful and as quick as possible!

Monika K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2019
Mazda of Everett has knocked it out of the park!

I took my Mazda 3 to Mazda of Everett today for the first time for an oil change and a windshield wiper recall. Boy was I surprised when the first oil change was free as a new customer and it was "Ladies Day" so I received a complimentary bouquet of flowers! Oh, yes, and a car wash too. The service was timely and friendly and there was a nice area where I could work while I waited. As a business owner myself, good customer service is something that has always been important to me to stand out and exceed expectations, not just meet expectations. I'd say Mazda of Everett has knocked it out of the park!

Brian G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2019
No one loves spending hours in a dealership, but Mazda of Everett is a pleasant place to do it!

We live in Spokane, and had been researching CX-5’s for a while. It was hard finding one with the trim, options, and color we wanted where we live. We finally found one in Everett. Once we contacted them, we received a response right away (thanks Tim!). The communication was quick, honest, and even continued on a day off. Definitely did not need to do that, but is appreciated when a large purchase is being considered. Once the particulars were ironed out, we made the drive with our dog. The hotel wouldn’t let us leave him alone in the room, so we were a bit worried about what to do. We asked Tim if we could tie him up somewhere, and he told us to bring him inside! Everyone was welcoming, and made us feel comfortable with having our Lou boy on a leash in the dealership. And we were able to get a great deal on our new car. I think what stood out the most was how nice everyone was. No one loves spending hours in a dealership, but if you’re in the market, Mazda of Everett is a pleasant place to do it.

Aul R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Service department is helpful and friendly

The service department is helpful and friendly. And they wash my car for me every time I need to bring it in. If you drive Mazda and need a dealer this is a good option.

Majica W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
I will recommend all of my friends and family to Mazda of Everett!

I want to give a HUGE shout out to Adrian(West Coast)! My credit was beyond atrocious after my bankruptcy but he was able to help me get into a 2018 Mazda 3 Hatchback and I LOVE it! At first I was not very keen on getting a Mazda but after driving one I was totally hooked. Adrian was VERY patient with me and all of my “issues” from my anxiety. Most just get annoyed with me lol I will recommend all of my friends and family to Mazda of Everett!

Kyla C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
By far the best buying experience

By far the best buying experience yet, Jay was incredibly helpful, and walked me they everything making sure I did what was right for my budget and kept me grounded. He even shared his SIRLOIN STEAK with my puppy Theo

Stephanie R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Very positive buying experience

Very positive buying experience. Knowledgeable and sincere employees. Family atmosphere.

James F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Best customer service!

Liz on the phone was great, she got me a appointment the next day. When I came in Chad and Rico took care of me immediately. Kevin finished the paperwork and got me out of there quickly. This was the best customer service I have had working with Mazda! Thanks guys!

Eric H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-24-2019
Absolutely lovely people at this dealership

Absolutely lovely people at this dealership. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Joe Garcia to help me find the right car for me. He is personable, trusting, and kindhearted. The buying experience here is second to none. I was able to test drive the vehicles I wanted to without muss or fuss, Joe Garcia simply gave me the keys to the vehicle I wanted to test drive and said with a smile and wave "have fun, take your time, I'll be here when you get back". I came back a week later after test driving several other vehicles eager to make my purchase (2019 Mazda 3 hatchback w/ Premium package, Machine Grey). The experience, the vehicles, and the rest of the staff were stellar. I genuinely enjoyed buying a new vehicle, and this dealership, with Joe Garcia's careful attention, made that happen. I am pleased to rate this dealership 5 stars. If you are interested in a New or used Mazda, have fun, take your time, and Joe Garcia will see you when you get here. :)

Lauren B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
These guys do more than just getting the job done!

Got my lifeless car running in a less than 24 hour turn around! Chad is literally the best! You will never be disappointed in the customer service here. These guys do more than just getting the job done.

Marysville, WA
Mike2Pat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2013
Tell your friends! Great Experience!

This is the second time we have purchased a Mazda Miata from Everett Mazda.Each time it has been a GREAT EXPERIENCE and would recommend to any of my friends, relatives, or neighbors to go there and experience the friendly, expertise,and knowledgeable information about there product. The car also speeks for it self..low maintenance,good quality, a joy to drive!!! If there is any issue it will be taken care of quickly,no questions asked.

Port Angeles
breesmom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2013
Great Experience!

MIke and Steve are wonderful, I couldn't be happier with my experience buying my new car. I will be telling everyone I talk to about my great experience. If I know anyone looking for a new car I will be sending them your way.

Redmond WA
HermannErnst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2013
Easygoing Sales

My rating is based on dealing with the noted employees as well as owner Jerry McCann. My wife and I were impressed with the friendly reception and pleasantly surprised by the lack of "pushiness". They listened to our needs and made useful suggestions without being overbearing. In addition, we were not hassled about our tradeins and believe we received good value for our money! We look forward to continued, mutually beneficial, contact.

Everett WA
KatsM23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2013
Customer Oriented

The overall environment of Mazda of Everett is very customer oriented. Everyone involved with my process was smiling, cheerful and more than accommodating with my questions, looks and my personal opinions on several models. Working with Frank, was like having a new best friend manuever 'my' way through the process, especially with this being my first lease option. I want to thank everyone there for the great time I experienced and I look forward to future endeavors.

Clinton WA
IslandRose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2013
Honest, Hassle Free Buying Experience

Everett Mazda promises an honest, hassle free buying experience and that is exactly what I experienced. From the moment I walked through the door until I drove out with my new CX-5, my salesman Luke, was friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and helpful to me. I was treated like a valued customer from every person who I dealt with during my buying experience. They turned what I thought would be an intimidating stressful experience into an enjoyable one.